Tradesman Insurance – Useful Links for Tradesmen

Accountancy/Bookkeeping

Institute of Certified Bookkeepers – www.bookkeepers.org.uk
Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales – www.icaew.com
Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland – www.icas.org.uk

Business

Business Link – www.businesslink.gov.uk
Start Your Own Business – www.syob.co.uk
British Chambers of Commerce – www.britishchambers.org.uk

Debt Recovery

Money Claim Online – www.moneyclaim.gov.uk
Citizens Advice Guide to Debt – www.adviceguide.org.uk

Employment

ACAS – www.acas.org.uk

Health & Safety

Health and Safety Executive – www.hse.gov.uk
British Safety Council – www.britsafe.org

Insurance

Specialist Insurance Schemes:

Builders Insurance: www.buildersinsurance.org.uk

Contractors: www.contractorsallriskinsurance.co.uk

Salon Gold – www.salongold.co.uk
As the hair and beauty insurance expert, Salon Gold provides insurance to over 25,000 salons and mobile & freelance hairdressing and beauty professionals.

Salon Saver – www.salonsaver.co.uk
For affordable hair insurance, beauty insurance, nail insurance or holistic insurance. Comprehensive, specialist cover for salons and freelance or mobile hairdressers or beauty therapists.

Insurance Brokers

Henry Seymour & Co. – www.henryseymour.co.uk
The insurance broker for all your needs: business insurance, commercial insurance, liability insurance, landlords insurance , office insurance, shop insurance, personal insurance and much more.

Law

Office of Fair Trading – www.oft.gov.uk
Law Society of England & Wales – www.lawsociety.org.uk
Law Society of Scotland – www.lawscot.org.uk

Legal Services

ARAG Legal Services – www.araglegal.co.uk/arag

Tax & VAT Accountancy/Bookkeeping

HMRC – www.hmrc.gov.uk

Tradesmen Sites

Federation of Master Builders – www.fmb.org.uk

Our Reviews

4.9 / 5 Based on 257 Reviews
Read all reviews »

Very simple and straight forward service at the right price.

5 hours ago

easy to set up and very good price

5 hours ago

Could not have been easier to set up , pay and receive documents many thanks

on Feb 19th
© Copyright 2018 Tradesman Saver | Tradesman Saver is a product of Henry Seymour & Co (Barkdene Ltd) which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Registered in England No 1842617 Insurance Brokers. All rights reserved.
Get a Quote